EHHC Events

Events under 'EHHC'
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

EHHC Meet and other events

Event Name

Date

Hanlon House

Hunt to start at Hanlon House and proceed across the road .....
Saturday, January 06, 2007 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Willow Oaks Farm

Monday, January 08, 2007 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Carroll Branch

This is a change to a past event. Let''s see if I get notification
Wednesday, January 10, 2007 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Autumn Ridge

Saturday, January 13, 2007 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sycamore Farm

Changed to 1pm and will park accross the road.
Monday, January 15, 2007 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

South Branch Farm

moved to accross the road
Wednesday, January 17, 2007 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The White Farm

Saturday, January 20, 2007 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

John Bell's Gate

Changed to 2PM
Monday, January 22, 2007 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Little Oxmeade

changed to 1pm at 12:37pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2007 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Atlanta Hall Farm

changes on 14:48 to 1 hour later
Saturday, January 27, 2007 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Manor Glen Farm

Test - changed to 1pm
Monday, January 29, 2007 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Manor Hill Farm

Wednesday, January 31, 2007 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Club

I could change the title, date, time or add any notes and this would then be emailed to all users on the list.
Saturday, February 03, 2007 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Canceled

Meet carded for Greenwood Manor has been Canceled due to forecasted extreme cold weather and possible icy conditions.
Monday, February 05, 2007 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Canceled

Meet carded for John Bell''s Gate has been Canceled due to extreme cold weather and possible icy conditions.
Wednesday, February 07, 2007 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Autumn Ridge

Saturday, February 10, 2007 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tally Ho Farm

Monday, February 12, 2007 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Canceled

Meet carded for Mrs. E. S. Voss has been Canceled due to extreme cold weather and icy conditions.
Wednesday, February 14, 2007 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Canceled

Meet carded for Atlanta Hall Farm has been Canceled due to extreme cold weather and icy conditions.
Saturday, February 17, 2007 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Canceled

Meet carded for Willow Oaks has been Canceled due to extreme cold weather and icy conditions.
Monday, February 19, 2007 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat