EHHC Events

Events under 'EHHC'
Thursday, June 22, 2017

EHHC Meet and other events

Event Name

Date

Manor Glen - Boxing Day Tea

Wednesday, December 26, 2007 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The White Farm - update 12-29 @ 8:00 meet is on as carded

Saturday, December 29, 2007 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Club-New Year

Monday, December 31, 2007 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sycamore

Wednesday, January 02, 2008 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Autumn Ridge NOTE TIME CHANGE - 10:00 am

Saturday, January 05, 2008 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

South Branch Farm

Monday, January 07, 2008 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Manor Hill Farm

Wednesday, January 09, 2008 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hanlon House

Mr. & Mrs. Robert Kinsley invite the field and EHHC members to a tea        
Saturday, January 12, 2008 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Foxharbor

Monday, January 14, 2008 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Slade

Wednesday, January 16, 2008 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Potluck Dinner at the Club

Contact Debbie McClees for more information
Friday, January 18, 2008 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

The Club

Carol Copeland and Julia Smith invite the field and EHHC members to a tea
Saturday, January 19, 2008 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Manor Glen

Monday, January 21, 2008 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Little Oxmead

Wednesday, January 23, 2008 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Atlanta Hall

Saturday, January 26, 2008 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The White Farm

Monday, January 28, 2008 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

John Bell

Wednesday, January 30, 2008 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Turtle Gait - 1:00 - 3802 Houcks Rd.

Saturday, February 02, 2008 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Greenwood Manor - 12:00

Monday, February 04, 2008 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tranquility Manor

Wednesday, February 06, 2008 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat