EHHC Events

Events under 'EHHC'
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

EHHC Meet and other events

Event Name

Date

Linden Farm

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The White Farm

Saturday, February 11, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Annual Blood Drive at the Club

Sunday, February 12, 2017 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Monday, February 13, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rose's on 439

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cabin Fever potluck

Friday, February 17, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hanlon House

Saturday, February 18, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lindenhope - President’s Day, Juniors invited

Monday, February 20, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Club

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Atlanta Hall-*10am

Saturday, February 25, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Carroll Branch

Monday, February 27, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dunmore

Saturday, March 04, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Creekside - The Elkridge-Harford field is invited to hunt with the Snickesrville Hounds.

Sunday, March 05, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Autumn Ridge

Monday, March 06, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Greenwood

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hanlon House - Kathy Schwartz invites the Field to Tea at Hanlon to celebrate her thrill of hunting.

Saturday, March 11, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

South Branch Farms – Mr. Stewart’s Cheshire Foxhounds will hunt the Elkridge Harford Country.

Monday, March 13, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pocock and Turner Rds

Saturday, March 18, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat