EHHC Events

Events under 'EHHC'
Sunday, July 23, 2017

EHHC Meet and other events

Event Name

Date

Cancelled - Foxhall Farm Trophy Team Chase at Cheshire

Sunday, March 19, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Turtle Gait

Monday, March 20, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

J-Mar

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lindenhope

Saturday, March 25, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Elkridge-Harford hounds will hunt Chino Farm (Dr. Harry Sears) fundraiser for Washington College Equestrian Team.

Sunday, March 26, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The White Farm

Monday, March 27, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hanlon House

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Saturday, April 01, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Canceled Hunter Pace

Sunday, April 02, 2017
This event does not repeat

*Dunmore 9am - 100th Meet of the Season

Monday, April 03, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

EHHC Races at Atlanta Hall

Saturday, April 08, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

My Lady’s Manor Races

Saturday, April 15, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Maryland Puppy Show - HCIB

Sunday, May 07, 2017
This event does not repeat

Wrapup party

Friday, May 26, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Virginia Hound Show - Morven Park

Sunday, May 28, 2017
This event does not repeat

Bryn Mawr Hound Show

Saturday, June 03, 2017
This event does not repeat

Trail Ride, Linden Farm

Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Landowner picnic

Sunday, July 16, 2017 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EHHC Pony Camp

Monday, August 07, 2017 9:00 am - Friday, August 11, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hardly Able

Sunday, August 27, 2017
This event does not repeat