EHHC Events

Events under 'EHHC'
Sunday, July 23, 2017

EHHC Meet and other events

Event Name

Date

The Club - 1:00

Saturday, February 09, 2008 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tally Ho Farm

Monday, February 11, 2008 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mrs. E. S. Voss - 1:00

Wednesday, February 13, 2008 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Valentine's Day dinner

Contact Sue Green
Friday, February 15, 2008 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Atlanta Hall Farm - 12:00

Saturday, February 16, 2008 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The White Farm - 12:00

Monday, February 18, 2008 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Willow Oaks

Wednesday, February 20, 2008 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

South Branch- Joint meet CANCELLED - NO HUNTING TODAY

Saturday, February 23, 2008 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Little Oxmead

Monday, February 25, 2008 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Manor Glen - 12:00

Wednesday, February 27, 2008 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Atlanta Hall - 12:00

Saturday, March 01, 2008 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Slade

The field is invited to a "Thank You” tea
Monday, March 03, 2008 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hanlon House - 12:00

Wednesday, March 05, 2008 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MEET CANCELLED

Saturday, March 08, 2008 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

11:00 Turner and Pocock Roads

The meet will not be at Little Oxmeade.  The new location has not yet been determined because the current forecast is calling for lots of rain.
Monday, March 10, 2008 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

South Branch Farm - 12:00

Wednesday, March 12, 2008 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Club - 1:00

Saturday, March 15, 2008 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Foxhall Farm Trophy - 1:00

Sunday, March 16, 2008 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Manor Hill

Monday, March 17, 2008 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The White Farm - 1:00

Wednesday, March 19, 2008 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat