EHHC Events

Events under 'EHHC'
Friday, May 25, 2018

EHHC Meet and other events

Event Name

Date

Meet canceled

Monday, February 12, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Club

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

12:00 Noon Beatty Road, double green gates, follow parking signs

Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Manor Glen - Presidents’ Day “Juniors hunt at no charge”

Monday, February 19, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

South Branch Farms

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

12:00 Noon Atlanta Hall - Please park on Turner Road, We will meet in the Field at Turner and Pocock.

Saturday, February 24, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Biennial Black Tie Gala Auction

Saturday, February 24, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet canceled

Monday, February 26, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The White Farm

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Saturday, March 03, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Potluck - cancelled

Sunday, March 04, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Turtle Gait

Monday, March 05, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dunmore

Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Club

Monday, March 12, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lindenhope

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cooraclare Farm

Saturday, March 17, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Atlanta Hall

Monday, March 19, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet canceled

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet canceled

Saturday, March 24, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat