EHHC Events

Events under 'EHHC'
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

EHHC Meet and other events

Event Name

Date

Meet canceled

Monday, March 26, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Foxfire

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Manor Glen

Saturday, March 31, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

EHHC Hunter Pace at Manor Glen

Sunday, April 01, 2018 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EHHC Pt2Pt - Check elkridgeharfordraces.com for weather updates

Saturday, April 07, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wrap-up Party

Sunday, May 13, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hardly Able - Hanlon

Sunday, August 26, 2018 7:30 am - 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Trail Ride from Hanlon House

Saturday, September 01, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Opening Day Cubbing - Pocock & Hutchins Mill Road

Monday, September 03, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Gunpowder Springs

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Manor Glen

Saturday, September 08, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Hardly Able - Cancelled

Sunday, September 09, 2018 7:30 am - 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Cancelled

Monday, September 10, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Cancelled

Turtle Gait

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Moved to South Branch at 8am

Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Landowner Picnic

Sunday, September 16, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

7am Pocock and Turner

moved from SouthBranch

Monday, September 17, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

19818 Kirkwood Shop Road

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fox Fire

Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Annual Meeting

Sunday, September 23, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat