EHHC Events

Events under 'EHHC'
Saturday, April 20, 2019

EHHC Meet and other events

Event Name

Date

Meet cancelled

Monday, September 24, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

20103 Kirkwood Shop Road

Proceed to turnaround in drive and park along the drive facing out.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:30 am - 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Puppy Auction

Sunday, September 30, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Turner & Pocock

Monday, October 01, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Manor Glen

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

South Branch Farms

Saturday, October 06, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Atlanta Hall

Monday, October 08, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

The White Farm

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Meet Cancelled

Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Greg and Lydia Rose

Monday, October 15, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

PA National Horse Show-Hunt Night. Come out and support our teams.

Monday, October 15, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dunmore

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

The Elkridge-Harford Hounds have been invited to hunt the Andrew Bridge country. (Time to be determined)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Update: Wellspring Farm - 16312 Old York Road - Mr. and Mrs. Lester Leung invite the field to breakfast after hunting

Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Hunter Trials at Harford Hill

Sunday, October 21, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Carroll Branch

Monday, October 22, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Willow Oaks

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Cancelled due to rain and winds

- Hanlon

Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Lindenhope

Monday, October 29, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat