EHHC Events

Events under 'EHHC'
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

EHHC Meet and other events

Event Name

Date

Meet changed to White Farm, Parking At White Farm Any Overflow Park At Polo Field

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Location changed to the Club – Opening Meet

Saturday, November 03, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Monday, November 05, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

*Meet location moved to the Club. Time changed to 1pm

Saturday, November 10, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The White Farm

Monday, November 12, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Time changed to 1pm - Manor Glen

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Update: Due to footing conditions the Meet has been changed to a Joint Meet of Monkton Hall and Calf Pasture Bassets on foot. Hanlon House – MAWC benefit $100.00 donation requested. Mr. & Mrs. Kinsley invite the field and members to tea after hunting

Saturday, November 17, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet relocated to Hanlon House – The field of the Potomac Hunt is invited to hunt with Elkridge Harford.

Monday, November 19, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

St. James Church-Thanksgiving Hunt – Blessing of the Hounds.

Thursday, November 22, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dunmore - Children’s Hunt

Friday, November 23, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

*The Club - time changed to 9am

Saturday, November 24, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Monday, November 26, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gunpowder Springs

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

*Time changed to 9am - Green Spring has invited the Elkridge Harford Hounds to hunt their country. 13920 Mantua Mill Road. The field is invited to tea in the Club House.

Saturday, December 01, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Meet canceled. Joint Meet moved to Wednesday.

Monday, December 03, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Atlanta Hall - Mr. Stewart’s Cheshire Foxhounds have accepted an invitation to hunt the Elkridge-Harford Country. Field invited to tailgate tea.

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pony Club Bazaar

Thursday, December 06, 2018 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

*Time changed to 1pm - Hanlon

Saturday, December 08, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Landowners’ Christmas Open House The Club 4:00 PM.

Sunday, December 09, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat