EHHC Events

Events under 'EHHC'
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

EHHC Meet and other events

Event Name

Date

Meet cancelled

Monday, January 21, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet change - Hound Exercise Pocock and Turner Rds. Please Dress Warm, Tidy and Muted Colors.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tally Ho - The field is invited to a tailgate tea after hunting.

Saturday, January 26, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

*Meet change - Noon McKnights Polo Field.

Monday, January 28, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet Change: Hound Exercise. Pocock and Turner. Old Clothes. 12:00

Saturday, February 02, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Monday, February 04, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Greg & Lydia Rose

Wednesday, February 06, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dunmore

Saturday, February 09, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet canceled

Monday, February 11, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cancelled

Cancelled - White Farm

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hound Exercise at 11:00, Pocock and Turner, Informal, Neat Riding Attire Muted Colors.

Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hound Exercise at 11am, the Club, Informal, neat riding attire, muted colors

Monday, February 18, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hound Exercise, Pocock and Turner Rd. Boots,Britches and Dark Coat.

Saturday, February 23, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Monday, February 25, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet Change 3818 Beatty Road. Please Park In Field With Double Green Gates!!

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

*Vixen’s Chase – Ladies Only – Fox Fire 1:00 PM with tea to follow $200.00 Capping fee for guests

Friday, March 01, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Manor Glen

Saturday, March 02, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Monday, March 04, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat