EHHC Events

Events under 'EHHC'
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

EHHC Meet and other events

Event Name

Date

Meet canceled

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The White Farm

Saturday, March 09, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet cancelled

Monday, March 11, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet location changed to Greenbank

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hanlon

Saturday, March 16, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet location changed to Tally Ho

Monday, March 18, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Club

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Equanimity Farm – Dr. & Mrs. William Queale and Mr. & Mrs. Jeffrey Rosenkilde invite the field to a tailgate after hunting.

Time Change 1:00 Tailgate Tea To Follow. 3818 Beatty Road, Go To Double Green Gates

Saturday, March 23, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Turner and Pocock

Monday, March 25, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Please Park At The White Farm. Not McKnights Polo Field

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Manor Glen - Potluck tailgate to follow

Saturday, March 30, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wrap-up party

Sunday, May 19, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Virginia Hound Show

Sunday, May 26, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bryn Mawr Hound Show

Saturday, June 01, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Elkridge Harford Hunt Pony Club Show

Sunday, August 18, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Opening Day– Foxfire

Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pocock & Hutchins Road

Monday, September 02, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

The White Farm

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Annual Meeting

Sunday, September 08, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Landowners Picnic

Sunday, September 15, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat