EHHC Events

Events under 'EHHC'
Sunday, July 23, 2017

EHHC Meet and other events

Event Name

Date

bye day - Autumn Ridge

Friday, October 12, 2007 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Durbin's Farm-Howard County-Iron Bridge Joint-Meet

Durbin''s Farm-Howard County-Iron Bridge Joint-Meet
Mr. and Mrs. Dean Durbin invite the field to tea
Saturday, October 13, 2007 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

EHHC Hunter Trials

Sunday, October 14, 2007 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Manor Hill Farm

Monday, October 15, 2007 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Foxharbor Farm

Wednesday, October 17, 2007 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

The Club - Tea to follow

Saturday, October 20, 2007 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sycamore

Monday, October 22, 2007 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Hunt Night at PA National Horse Show

Reception and book signing at 5 PM
Show begins at 6:30 PM
Don''t forget to sign the Guestbook when you attend

Monday, October 22, 2007 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

John Bell

Wednesday, October 24, 2007 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Canceled

No Meet today due to inclement conditions
Saturday, October 27, 2007 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Gunpowder Springs

Monday, October 29, 2007 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

South Branch Farm

Wednesday, October 31, 2007 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Atlanta Hall Farm- Opening Day

Saturday, November 03, 2007 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Land Preservation Benefit Trail Ride

For more information and the registration form visit the following link:
http://www.harfordlandtrust.org/index.html

Sunday, November 04, 2007 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Manor Hill Farm

Monday, November 05, 2007 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Foxharbor Farm

Wednesday, November 07, 2007 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Club

Saturday, November 10, 2007 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sycamore

Monday, November 12, 2007 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Greenwood Manor

Wednesday, November 14, 2007 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Bazaar at the Club

Thursday, November 15, 2007 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat