EHHC Events

January 2007

Print
Flat View
January 2007

Sat. 6 Jan, 2007

Hanlon House (Sat. 6 Jan, 2007 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Hunt to start at Hanlon House and proceed across the road .....

Mon. 8 Jan, 2007

Willow Oaks Farm (Mon. 8 Jan, 2007 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Wed. 10 Jan, 2007

Carroll Branch (Wed. 10 Jan, 2007 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

This is a change to a past event. Let''s see if I get notification

Sat. 13 Jan, 2007

Autumn Ridge (Sat. 13 Jan, 2007 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Mon. 15 Jan, 2007

Sycamore Farm (Mon. 15 Jan, 2007 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Changed to 1pm and will park accross the road.

Wed. 17 Jan, 2007

South Branch Farm (Wed. 17 Jan, 2007 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

moved to accross the road

Sat. 20 Jan, 2007

The White Farm (Sat. 20 Jan, 2007 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Mon. 22 Jan, 2007

John Bell's Gate (Mon. 22 Jan, 2007 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Changed to 2PM

Wed. 24 Jan, 2007

Little Oxmeade (Wed. 24 Jan, 2007 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

changed to 1pm at 12:37pm

Sat. 27 Jan, 2007

Atlanta Hall Farm (Sat. 27 Jan, 2007 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

changes on 14:48 to 1 hour later

Mon. 29 Jan, 2007

Manor Glen Farm (Mon. 29 Jan, 2007 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Test - changed to 1pm

Wed. 31 Jan, 2007

Manor Hill Farm (Wed. 31 Jan, 2007 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)